Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU8 Flight 1
     


Express - GU08 Yamazaki -- (0212-01XG08-0001)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763178  Alga Norte Comm Pk  01:30 PM  1 A6 vs A7CUFC GU8 Premier - Greenvs.Express - GU08 Yamazaki

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763191  Southwestern College  09:20 AM  2 A3 vs A7Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Goldvs.Express - GU08 Yamazaki

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763182  YMCA EAST  09:10 AM  1 A7 vs A8Express - GU08 Yamazakivs.Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763197  YMCA EAST  01:50 PM  1 A7 vs A5Express - GU08 Yamazakivs.Albion SC GU8White

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763199  YMCA EAST  12:40 PM  1 A7 vs A1Express - GU08 Yamazakivs.Matrix G07 Elite EC

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763202  Rios Canyon ES  02:40 PM  1 A9 vs A7Liverpool Sc - G08 Fenisonvs.Express - GU08 Yamazaki

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763207  Encinitas Community Park  11:20 AM  1 A7 vs A2Express - GU08 Yamazakivs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763213  Sabre Springs Rec Ctr  01:00 PM  2 A4 vs A7San Diego SC G2007 Navyvs.Express - GU08 Yamazaki

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763214  YMCA EAST  04:10 PM  1 A7 vs A6Express - GU08 Yamazakivs.CUFC GU8 Premier - Green

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763218  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A8 vs A7Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academyvs.Express - GU08 Yamazaki