Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU13 Flight 2
     


OVC - GU13 (Vejar) -- (0136-01CG13-9902)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768314  Meridian ES  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A10OVC - GU13 (Vejar) 2 vs.Hurricanes G020

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768320  Canyonside  09:30 AM  1 A1 vs A3San Diego SC G2002 ACADEMY Navy 2 vs.OVC - GU13 (Vejar)3

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768324  Terra Nova PK  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3Chula Vista FC Gold 1 vs.OVC - GU13 (Vejar)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768331  Meridian ES  12:00 PM  1 A3 vs A7OVC - GU13 (Vejar) 2 vs.Atlante - Barca C U 131

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768337  Meridian ES  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A9OVC - GU13 (Vejar) 3 vs.Albion SC GU13Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768338  Poinsettia Park  02:30 PM  1 A2 vs A3CUFC GU13 Gold - Tabaa 1 vs.OVC - GU13 (Vejar)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768346  Meridian ES  04:20 PM  1 A3 vs A4OVC - GU13 (Vejar) 2 vs.SD United G02/03 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768352  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3Nado - GU13W 1 vs.OVC - GU13 (Vejar)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768353  Meridian ES  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A8OVC - GU13 (Vejar) 3 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita - Corona G130

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768359  Valley Center ES 1  09:00 AM  1 A10 vs A3Hurricanes G02 1 vs.OVC - GU13 (Vejar)4