Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU14 AA-C
     


Matrix B01 EC BLU -- (0131-01CB14-1009)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774389  Hillsdale MS  01:00 PM  2 A5 vs A8Matrix B01 EC BLU 7 vs.San Diego Soccer Institute0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774396  ONeill Field  05:00 PM  1 A10 vs A5Matrix -B01 CPU 2 vs.Matrix B01 EC BLU2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774403  Hillsdale MS  01:45 PM  2 A5 vs A1Matrix B01 EC BLU 0 vs.Barca Cantera BU14 Garcia1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774408  Hilltop HS  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A5Xolos Academy FC - BU14-B 2 vs.Matrix B01 EC BLU1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774415  Hillsdale MS  12:35 PM  1 A5 vs A9Matrix B01 EC BLU 2 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego BU14 Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774421  Mission Bay HS  02:30 PM  1 A2 vs A5PYSL Blast SC 4 vs.Matrix B01 EC BLU1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774425  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  04:55 PM  1 A4 vs A5Scripps United - BU14 White 1 vs.Matrix B01 EC BLU1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774430  Hillsdale MS  02:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6Matrix B01 EC BLU 0 vs.Matrix B01 SM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774434  Carmel Valley MS  01:00 PM  1 A8 vs A5San Diego Soccer Institute 2 vs.Matrix B01 EC BLU5

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774398  Hillsdale MS  10:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3Matrix B01 EC BLU 0 vs.CSC San Diego 01/02 White2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774441  Hillsdale MS  09:00 AM  2 A5 vs A10Matrix B01 EC BLU 3 vs.Matrix -B01 CPU2

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774443  Lewis MS  11:00 AM  3 A3 vs A5CSC San Diego 01/02 White 4 vs.Matrix B01 EC BLU1