Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU9 Flight 2
     


FC Heat BU9 - White -- (0205-01CB09-4908)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766396  Frances Ryan Park  02:40 PM  7 A6 vs A7FC Heat BU9 - Bluevs.FC Heat BU9 - White

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766397  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  7 A7 vs A8FC Heat BU9 - Whitevs.CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jones

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766404  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  7 A7 vs A10FC Heat BU9 - Whitevs.CUFC BU9 Gold - Carroll

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766410  Carson ES  01:50 PM  1 A3 vs A7Nomads SC - B09 Andresvs.FC Heat BU9 - White

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766413  Los Coches Creek MS  12:00 PM  3 A5 vs A7Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academyvs.FC Heat BU9 - White

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766418  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  7 A7 vs A1FC Heat BU9 - Whitevs.Vista Storm SC Academy - BU09 Black

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766423  Bonita Vista HS  09:10 AM  2 A9 vs A7Albion SC South - BU9Whitevs.FC Heat BU9 - White

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766428  Frances Ryan Park  12:00 PM  7 A7 vs A2FC Heat BU9 - Whitevs.Rebels Soccer Club - BU9 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766433  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  01:15 PM  2 A4 vs A7Matrix B06 Elite SEvs.FC Heat BU9 - White

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766441  Frances Ryan Park  01:30 PM  7 A7 vs A6FC Heat BU9 - Whitevs.FC Heat BU9 - Blue