Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU9 Flight 2
     


CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jones -- (0214-15CB09-0018)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766394  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A5 vs A8Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academyvs.CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jones

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766397  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  7 A7 vs A8FC Heat BU9 - Whitevs.CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jones

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766405  Alga Norte Comm Pk  04:00 PM  2 A8 vs A9CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jonesvs.Albion SC South - BU9White

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766407  Alga Norte Comm Pk  01:30 PM  3 A8 vs A2CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jonesvs.Rebels Soccer Club - BU9 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766414  Alga Norte Comm Pk  02:50 PM  2 A8 vs A4CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jonesvs.Matrix B06 Elite SE

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766421  Alga Norte Comm Pk  12:30 PM  2 A8 vs A6CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jonesvs.FC Heat BU9 - Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766424  Vista Community Sports Park  08:00 AM  2B A1 vs A8Vista Storm SC Academy - BU09 Blackvs.CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jones

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766429  Alga Norte Comm Pk  10:10 AM  2 A10 vs A8CUFC BU9 Gold - Carrollvs.CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jones

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766432  Carson ES  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A8Nomads SC - B09 Andresvs.CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jones

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766439  Alga Norte Comm Pk  06:30 PM  3 A8 vs A5CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jonesvs.Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academy