Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU9 Flight 2
     


Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academy -- (0123-01CB09-1091)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766394  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A5 vs A8Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academyvs.CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jones

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766401  Alga Norte Comm Pk  03:00 PM  3 A10 vs A5CUFC BU9 Gold - Carrollvs.Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766403  Los Coches Creek MS  01:20 PM  3 A5 vs A3Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academyvs.Nomads SC - B09 Andres

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766408  Vista Community Sports Park  09:20 AM  2A A1 vs A5Vista Storm SC Academy - BU09 Blackvs.Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766413  Los Coches Creek MS  12:00 PM  3 A5 vs A7Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academyvs.FC Heat BU9 - White

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766420  Los Coches Creek MS  10:40 AM  3 A5 vs A9Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academyvs.Albion SC South - BU9White

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766426  Cottonwood Park  09:20 AM  2 A2 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - BU9 Bluevs.Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766430  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  01:15 PM  2 A4 vs A5Matrix B06 Elite SEvs.Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766435  Los Coches Creek MS  01:20 PM  3 A5 vs A6Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academyvs.FC Heat BU9 - Blue

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766439  Alga Norte Comm Pk  06:30 PM  3 A8 vs A5CUFC BU9 Gold II - Jonesvs.Hotspurs USA - BU9 Academy