Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AAA
     


Imperial Valley FC -- (0111-01CB11-1106)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355063  Frances Ryan Park  01:30 PM  4 A6 vs A3Imperial Valley FC 0 vs.FC Heat BU11 - Blue4

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355066  Pershing MS  01:45 PM  1 A5 vs A6CSC San Diego 04/05 Red 1 vs.Imperial Valley FC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355067  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  02:55 PM  1 A6 vs A2Imperial Valley FC 1 vs.Matrix B04 SE BL4

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355070  Chula Vista Comm Park  11:00 AM  2 A6 vs A4Imperial Valley FC 0 vs.DMCV Sharks BU11 - Travis2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355073  Corfman MS  10:00 AM  2 A6 vs A1Imperial Valley FC 1F vs.San Diego SC B2004 White
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355078  Corfman MS  10:00 AM  2 A6 vs A3Imperial Valley FC 1 vs.FC Heat BU11 - Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355081  Corfman MS  10:00 AM  2 A6 vs A5Imperial Valley FC 2 vs.CSC San Diego 04/05 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355082  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  01:05 PM  1 A2 vs A6Matrix B04 SE BL 2 vs.Imperial Valley FC0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355085  Ocean Air Park  10:50 AM  1 A4 vs A6DMCV Sharks BU11 - Travis 6 vs.Imperial Valley FC2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355088  Canyonside  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6San Diego SC B2004 White 1 vs.Imperial Valley FC4

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355093  Corfman MS  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6FC Heat BU11 - Blue
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.Imperial Valley FC1F

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355096  Lewis MS  09:30 AM  3 A5 vs A6CSC San Diego 04/05 Red 3 vs.Imperial Valley FC2