Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AAA
     


San Diego SC B2004 White -- (0115-01CB11-8304)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355062  Canyonside  09:30 AM  1 A1 vs A2San Diego SC B2004 White 1 vs.Matrix B04 SE BL7

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355064  Frances Ryan Park  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1FC Heat BU11 - Blue 1 vs.San Diego SC B2004 White2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355069  Canyonside  05:00 PM  1 A1 vs A4San Diego SC B2004 White 0 vs.DMCV Sharks BU11 - Travis4

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355072  Canyonside  03:30 PM  1 A1 vs A5San Diego SC B2004 White 0 vs.CSC San Diego 04/05 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355073  Corfman MS  10:00 AM  2 A6 vs A1Imperial Valley FC 1F vs.San Diego SC B2004 White
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355077  Connors Park  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1Matrix B04 SE BL 4 vs.San Diego SC B2004 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355079  Frances Ryan Park  12:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1FC Heat BU11 - Blue 2 vs.San Diego SC B2004 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355084  Sage Canyon Park  09:25 AM  1 A4 vs A1DMCV Sharks BU11 - Travis 7 vs.San Diego SC B2004 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355087  Lewis MS  12:30 PM  3 A5 vs A1CSC San Diego 04/05 Red 3 vs.San Diego SC B2004 White1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355088  Canyonside  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6San Diego SC B2004 White 1 vs.Imperial Valley FC4

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355092  Alliant Univ  09:30 AM  6 A1 vs A2San Diego SC B2004 White 0 vs.Matrix B04 SE BL3

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355094  Black Mountain Ranch  09:30 AM  2 A1 vs A3San Diego SC B2004 White 1 vs.FC Heat BU11 - Blue1