Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AA-C North 1
     


Matrix B04 MM -- (0131-01CB11-3002)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760822  Carmel Creek ES  01:00 PM  2 A5 vs A6Borussia Del Mar B04 2 vs.Matrix B04 MM1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760824  Wangenheim MS  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7Matrix B04 MM 7 vs.Matrix B04 SM1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760829  Hourglass Park  10:35 AM  5 A6 vs A2Matrix B04 MM 0 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego BU11 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760834  Hourglass Park  11:00 AM  5 A6 vs A4Matrix B04 MM 1 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - B11 White Martin2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760838  Poinsettia Park  03:40 PM  2 A1 vs A6CUFC BU11 Dev - Hale 0 vs.Matrix B04 MM3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760841  Audie Murphy Sports Park  04:00 PM  1 A8 vs A6Inland Premier TFC - B11 1F vs.Matrix B04 MM
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760845  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  5 A6 vs A3Matrix B04 MM 4 vs.San Diego SC B2004 Silver1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760850  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  5 A6 vs A5Matrix B04 MM 1 vs.Borussia Del Mar B042

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760852  Connors Park  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A6Matrix B04 SM 2 vs.Matrix B04 MM3

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760857  Monterey Ridge ES  12:10 PM  1 A2 vs A6Arsenal FC - San Diego BU11 Premier 0 vs.Matrix B04 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760862  Encinitas Community Park  09:20 AM  4 A4 vs A6Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - B11 White Martin 2 vs.Matrix B04 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760866  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  5 A6 vs A1Matrix B04 MM 2 vs.CUFC BU11 Dev - Hale0