Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU13 AA-B North
     


Matrix B02 SE -- (0131-01CB13-7007)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355908  Connors Park  12:20 PM  1 A1 vs A2Matrix B02 SE 2 vs.FC Sol - BU131

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355914  Connors Park  06:00 PM  1 A1 vs A3Matrix B02 SE 2 vs.Oceanside Breakers -B02 Blu1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355919  Encinitas Community Park  09:30 AM  3 A4 vs A1Express - BU13 White - Hargreaves 0 vs.Matrix B02 SE1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355920  Hourglass Park  09:25 AM  5 A5 vs A1Matrix B02 MM 0 vs.Matrix B02 SE5

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355927  Connors Park  03:05 PM  1 A1 vs A6Matrix B02 SE 4 vs.DMCV Sharks BU13 - Mickey2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355929  Paloma del Sol PK  02:20 PM  1 A7 vs A1Temecula United - B02H 0 vs.Matrix B02 SE7

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355932  Connors Park  12:30 PM  1 A1 vs A8Matrix B02 SE 5 vs.CUFC BU13 Dev - Takano0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355936  Palomar College Minkoff Field  11:30 AM  1 A2 vs A1FC Sol - BU13 0 vs.Matrix B02 SE2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355942  SoCal Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Oceanside Breakers -B02 Blu 0 vs.Matrix B02 SE1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355947  Connors Park  09:30 AM  1 A1 vs A4Matrix B02 SE 3 vs.Express - BU13 White - Hargreaves3

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355948  Connors Park  02:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Matrix B02 SE 1 vs.Matrix B02 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 355955  Ocean Air Park  03:10 PM  1 A6 vs A1DMCV Sharks BU13 - Mickey 1 vs.Matrix B02 SE4