Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU10 AA-C North
     


Matrix G05 MM -- (0131-01CG10-3010)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751663  Mira Mesa Rec Center  08:30 AM  1 A4 vs A11Matrix G05 MM 7 vs.Attack G05 White0

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751669  Walnut Grove  10:20 AM  1 A2 vs A4San Marcos Revolution- U10G 3 vs.Matrix G05 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751671  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  6 A4 vs A1Matrix G05 MM 1 vs.CUFC GU10 Dev - Portillo1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751681  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  09:15 AM  1 A6 vs A4San Diego SC G2005 White 2 vs.Matrix G05 MM2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751684  Farb MS  02:00 PM  2 A8 vs A4Matrix G05 TS 0 vs.Matrix G05 MM5

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751691  Hourglass Park  09:45 AM  6 A4 vs A10Matrix G05 MM 10 vs.PYSL Blast SC -Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751699  YMCA EAST  04:10 PM  1 A12 vs A4Express - GU10 Blue - Full 2 vs.Matrix G05 MM5

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751706  SoCal Soccer Complex  09:15 AM  3 sm A3 vs A4Oceanside Breakers -G05 Blu 0 vs.Matrix G05 MM2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751711  Hourglass Park  09:45 AM  6 A4 vs A5Matrix G05 MM 6 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - G10 Premier Tarantino1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751714  Hourglass Park  10:00 AM  6 A4 vs A7Matrix G05 MM 6 vs.Temecula United - G05M1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751723  Hourglass Park  08:30 AM  6 A4 vs A9Matrix G05 MM 2 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G10 Velez3

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751729  Nativity Church  10:30 AM  1S A11 vs A4Attack G05 White 0 vs.Matrix G05 MM4