Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU12 AA-C South
     


Matrix G03 EC -- (0131-01CG12-1002)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774483  Hillsdale MS  12:25 PM  1 A3 vs A1Matrix G03 EC 1 vs.Atlante SD - E Romo U 123

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774485  Barnard ES  01:00 PM  2 A5 vs A3PYSL Blast SC 3 vs.Matrix G03 EC1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774487  Rancho Bernardo HS  05:15 PM  1 A7 vs A3San Diego SC G2003 Black 0 vs.Matrix G03 EC2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774490  Tijuana River Park  12:20 PM  1 A2 vs A3AYSO Matrix South Bay - G12 4 vs.Matrix G03 EC1

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774494  Hillsdale MS  10:25 AM  1 A3 vs A4Matrix G03 EC 1 vs.Matrix G03 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774497  Hillsdale MS  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6Matrix G03 EC 0 vs.Riptide SC - GU12 Black3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774504  Larsen Field  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3Atlante SD - E Romo U 12 2 vs.Matrix G03 EC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774506  Hillsdale MS  12:25 PM  1 A3 vs A5Matrix G03 EC 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC3

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774508  Hillsdale MS  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Matrix G03 EC 1 vs.San Diego SC G2003 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774511  Hillsdale MS  01:50 PM  1 A3 vs A2Matrix G03 EC 0 vs.AYSO Matrix South Bay - G124

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774515  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  5 A4 vs A3Matrix G03 MM 1 vs.Matrix G03 EC4

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774518  Cleator Community Park  08:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3Riptide SC - GU12 Black 0 vs.Matrix G03 EC1