Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU9 Flight 1
     


LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUS -- (0146-01CG09-1336)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327086  Robb Field  03:00 PM  6 A4 vs A7Albion SC GU9Whitevs.LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUS

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327089  YMCA EAST  01:50 PM  1 A6 vs A7Express - GU09 White - Yamazakivs.LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUS

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327092  Rios Canyon ES  10:50 AM  1 A7 vs A8LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUSvs.Temecula United Academy - G06D

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327097  Rios Canyon ES  10:50 AM  1 A7 vs A3LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUSvs.CUFC GU9 Premier - Hilliard

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327101  Sabre Springs Rec Ctr  11:45 AM  2 A5 vs A7San Diego SC G2006 Navyvs.LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUS

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327105  Rios Canyon ES  12:00 PM  1 A7 vs A1LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUSvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G9 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327111  SoCal Soccer Complex  08:00 AM  3 sm A2 vs A7Oceanside Breakers -G06 Blkvs.LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUS

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327114  Rios Canyon ES  10:50 AM  1 A7 vs A4LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUSvs.Albion SC GU9White

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327117  Rios Canyon ES  09:15 AM  1 A7 vs A6LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUSvs.Express - GU09 White - Yamazaki

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 327120  Paloma del Sol PK  11:10 AM  3 A8 vs A7Temecula United Academy - G06Dvs.LIVERPOOL SC - G09 ALDOUS