Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU15 AA-A South
     


Nado - GU15 -- (0104-01CG15-1201)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759841  Tierra Del Sol MS  03:50 PM  1 A3 vs A8LIVERPOOL SC - G15 MOORE 1 vs.Nado - GU1510

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759844  Coronado Cays  03:45 PM  1 A8 vs A5Nado - GU15 3 vs.OVC - GU15 (Angarola)0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759848  Sunbow Park  01:40 PM  1 A7 vs A8RANGERS SC - GU15 RED 3 vs.Nado - GU155

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759854  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A2Nado - GU15 5 vs.Barca Cantera - Gu15 Delgadillo0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759858  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A8 vs A4Nado - GU15 8 vs.San Diego Fusion1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759862  Coronado Cays  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A6Nado - GU15 2 vs.Pumas UNAM Academy - SD - Omar G151

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759864  All Seasons  11:40 AM  1 A1 vs A8Rebels Soccer Club - G15 Black 3 vs.Nado - GU153

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759869  Coronado Cays  08:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Nado - GU15 9 vs.LIVERPOOL SC - G15 MOORE0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759872  Meridian ES  12:50 PM  1 A5 vs A8OVC - GU15 (Angarola) 1 vs.Nado - GU153

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759876  Coronado Cays  12:00 PM  1 A8 vs A7Nado - GU15 10 vs.RANGERS SC - GU15 RED0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759882  Monte Vista HS  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A8Barca Cantera - Gu15 Delgadillo 1 vs.Nado - GU152

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759886  DE PORTOLA MIDDLE SCHOOL  12:50 PM  1 A4 vs A8San Diego Fusion 0 vs.Nado - GU1511