Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU15 AA-A South
     


RANGERS SC - GU15 RED -- (0126-01CG15-0007)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759842  DE PORTOLA MIDDLE SCHOOL  12:55 PM  1 A4 vs A7San Diego Fusion 1 vs.RANGERS SC - GU15 RED5

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759845  Southwestern College  01:00 PM  5 A6 vs A7Pumas UNAM Academy - SD - Omar G15 3 vs.RANGERS SC - GU15 RED0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759848  Sunbow Park  01:40 PM  1 A7 vs A8RANGERS SC - GU15 RED 3 vs.Nado - GU155

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759853  Winding Walk Park  11:20 AM  2 A7 vs A3RANGERS SC - GU15 RED 3 vs.LIVERPOOL SC - G15 MOORE3

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759857  Sunbow Park  12:30 PM  1 A7 vs A5RANGERS SC - GU15 RED 1 vs.OVC - GU15 (Angarola)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759861  Sunbow Park  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A1RANGERS SC - GU15 RED 4 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G15 Black4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759867  Monte Vista HS  09:45 AM  1 A2 vs A7Barca Cantera - Gu15 Delgadillo 2 vs.RANGERS SC - GU15 RED2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759870  Winding Walk Park  12:50 PM  2 A7 vs A4RANGERS SC - GU15 RED 4 vs.San Diego Fusion0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759873  Sunbow Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A6RANGERS SC - GU15 RED 1 vs.Pumas UNAM Academy - SD - Omar G153

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759876  Coronado Cays  12:00 PM  1 A8 vs A7Nado - GU15 10 vs.RANGERS SC - GU15 RED0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759881  Tierra Del Sol MS  01:30 PM  1 A3 vs A7LIVERPOOL SC - G15 MOORE 0 vs.RANGERS SC - GU15 RED1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759885  Meridian ES  02:40 PM  1 A5 vs A7OVC - GU15 (Angarola) 2 vs.RANGERS SC - GU15 RED0