Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU19 AA-A
     


Matrix B97 CPU -- (0131-01CB18-9001)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755725  ONeill Field  04:50 PM  1 A3 vs A8Matrix B97 CPU 0 vs.Xolos Academy FC - BU196

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755730  Lindbergh Park  03:10 PM  1 A1 vs A3Barca Cantera BU19 Zamora 12 vs.Matrix B97 CPU0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755733  ONeill Field  03:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - B18 10 vs.Matrix B97 CPU0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755737  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  09:45 AM  1 A7 vs A3TFA-SD Real 10 vs.Matrix B97 CPU0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755740  Paloma del Sol PK  06:10 PM  1 A2 vs A3Temecula United - B96M 10 vs.Matrix B97 CPU0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755747  ONeill Field  04:20 PM  1 A3 vs A4Matrix B97 CPU 0 vs.Matrix B96 EC7

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755750  Hilltop HS  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3Xolos Academy FC - BU18 1F vs.Matrix B97 CPU
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755753  Hilltop HS  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Xolos Academy FC - BU19 13 vs.Matrix B97 CPU0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755758  ONeill Field  03:55 PM  1 A3 vs A1Matrix B97 CPU 0 vs.Barca Cantera BU19 Zamora6

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755761  ONeill Field  03:45 PM  1 A3 vs A5Matrix B97 CPU 1 vs.Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - B184

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755765  ONeill Field  02:40 PM  1 A3 vs A7Matrix B97 CPU 1 vs.TFA-SD Real9

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755768  North Terrace Elem Sch  02:30 PM  1 A3 vs A2Matrix B97 CPU 0 vs.Temecula United - B96M6