Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU19 AA-A
     


Matrix B96 EC -- (0131-01CB19-1013)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755726  Hillsdale MS  02:35 PM  2 A4 vs A7Matrix B96 EC 2 vs.TFA-SD Real5

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755731  Pat Birdsall Sports Park  01:20 PM  3 A2 vs A4Temecula United - B96M 2 vs.Matrix B96 EC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755735  Hillsdale MS  12:00 PM  2 A4 vs A1Matrix B96 EC 0 vs.Barca Cantera BU19 Zamora3

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755739  Hilltop HS  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4Xolos Academy FC - BU18 4 vs.Matrix B96 EC2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755742  Hilltop HS  01:00 PM  1 A8 vs A4Xolos Academy FC - BU19 5 vs.Matrix B96 EC0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755747  ONeill Field  04:20 PM  1 A3 vs A4Matrix B97 CPU 0 vs.Matrix B96 EC7

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755749  Hillsdale MS  02:15 PM  2 A4 vs A5Matrix B96 EC 0 vs.Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - B185

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755754  Larsen Field  06:00 PM  1 A7 vs A4TFA-SD Real 3 vs.Matrix B96 EC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755759  Hillsdale MS  03:30 PM  2 A4 vs A2Matrix B96 EC 0 vs.Temecula United - B96M3

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755763  Bay Terraces Community Park  01:30 PM  1 A1 vs A4Barca Cantera BU19 Zamora 4 vs.Matrix B96 EC0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755767  Hillsdale MS  02:00 PM  2 A4 vs A6Matrix B96 EC 4 vs.Xolos Academy FC - BU181

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755770  Hillsdale MS  03:40 PM  2 A4 vs A8Matrix B96 EC
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.Xolos Academy FC - BU191F