Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU10 AA-C North 1
     


Matrix B05 TS -- (0131-01CB10-6004)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783146  Farb MS  03:15 PM  2 A6 vs A5Matrix B05 TS 2 vs.Oceanside Breakers -B05 Blu2

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783149  Farb MS  02:00 PM  2 A6 vs A7Matrix B05 TS 1 vs.San Diego SC B2005 Black4

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783151  Farb MS  02:00 PM  2 A6 vs A2Matrix B05 TS 3 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C. - Elite4

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783156  Magnolia ES  01:40 PM  1 A4 vs A6CUFC BU10 Dev - Flynn 3 vs.Matrix B05 TS2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783159  Farb MS  12:45 PM  2 A6 vs A1Matrix B05 TS 1 vs.FC Heat BU10 - Black6

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783164  Torrey Hills Park  02:15 PM  2 A3 vs A6DMCV Sharks BU10 - Andrade 0 vs.Matrix B05 TS3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783167  SoCal Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  3 sm A5 vs A6Oceanside Breakers -B05 Blu 0 vs.Matrix B05 TS1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783170  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  03:30 PM  1 A7 vs A6San Diego SC B2005 Black 1 vs.Matrix B05 TS1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783172  Ingold Sports Park  08:00 AM  3S A2 vs A6Fallbrook Villa F.C. - Elite 0 vs.Matrix B05 TS1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783177  Farb MS  02:00 PM  2 A6 vs A4Matrix B05 TS 2 vs.CUFC BU10 Dev - Flynn2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783180  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  7 A1 vs A6FC Heat BU10 - Black 1 vs.Matrix B05 TS1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783185  Farb MS  03:15 PM  2 A6 vs A3Matrix B05 TS 1 vs.DMCV Sharks BU10 - Andrade1