Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU14 AA-A South
     


Aztecs Fc (Leon) -- (0128-01CB14-0065)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760095  Helix HS  11:20 AM  1 A4 vs A7Sporting SD BU14W - Jeff Harns 1 vs.Aztecs Fc (Leon)5

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760099  Hilltop HS  08:40 AM  2 A6 vs A7Xolos Academy FC - BU14-A 5 vs.Aztecs Fc (Leon)5

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760104  Montgomery Waller Park  11:00 AM  4 A7 vs A3Aztecs Fc (Leon) 3 vs.Albion SC BU14Premier I - Adolfo0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760108  Sunbow Park  02:10 PM  1 A5 vs A7Rangers Sc - Bu14 Red 1 vs.Aztecs Fc (Leon)1

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760110  Montgomery Waller Park  09:00 AM  4 A7 vs A1Aztecs Fc (Leon) 5 vs.SD United B01/02 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760113  DE PORTOLA MIDDLE SCHOOL  01:20 PM  1 A2 vs A7San Diego Fusion 2 vs.Aztecs Fc (Leon)10

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760116  Montgomery Waller Park  09:00 AM  4 A7 vs A4Aztecs Fc (Leon) 3 vs.Sporting SD BU14W - Jeff Harns0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760120  Montgomery Waller Park  09:30 AM  4 A7 vs A6Aztecs Fc (Leon) 1 vs.Xolos Academy FC - BU14-A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760125  Robb Field  08:00 AM  3 A3 vs A7Albion SC BU14Premier I - Adolfo 0 vs.Aztecs Fc (Leon)5

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760129  Montgomery Waller Park  04:30 PM  1 A7 vs A5Aztecs Fc (Leon) 2 vs.Rangers Sc - Bu14 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760131  Cuyamaca College  11:30 AM  1 A1 vs A7SD United B01/02 Black 0 vs.Aztecs Fc (Leon)3

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760134  Montgomery Waller Park  12:00 PM  1 A7 vs A2Aztecs Fc (Leon) 8 vs.San Diego Fusion0