Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU13 AA-B
     


Matrix G02 LM -- (0131-01CG13-2005)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 785991  Rancho Santa Fe ES  09:30 AM  1 A7 vs A10Attack G02 Green 1 vs.Matrix G02 LM1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 785998  Hanson Lane Elementary School  09:00 AM  1 A9 vs A10Barca Cantera - Gu13 Ramona Diaz 0 vs.Matrix G02 LM3

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786004  Arbolitos Sports Park  11:30 AM  1 A11 vs A10Poway Vaqueros G13 Premier Schultz 0 vs.Matrix G02 LM2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786015  Helix HS  02:50 PM  1 A10 vs A2Matrix G02 LM 2 vs.RANGERS SC - GU13 RED1

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786009  Helix HS  11:45 AM  1 A10 vs A13Matrix G02 LM 2 vs.SD United G02/03 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786020  Helix HS  01:20 PM  2 A10 vs A4Matrix G02 LM 3 vs.Matrix G02 SE1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786025  Helix HS  03:00 PM  2 A10 vs A6Matrix G02 LM 6 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G13 Velez1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786030  Helix HS  01:05 PM  1 A10 vs A8Matrix G02 LM 2 vs.Vista Storm SC - GU13 Black4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786035  Helix HS  12:35 PM  1 A10 vs A1Matrix G02 LM 2 vs.Oceanside Breakers -G02 Blu3

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786042  Canyonside  11:00 AM  1 A12 vs A10San Diego SC G2002 White 3 vs.Matrix G02 LM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786055  Mesa Verde MS  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A10San Diego Football Academy- G02B 0 vs.Matrix G02 LM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786062  Hollandia Park  09:30 AM  1 A5 vs A10San Marcos Revolution - U13G 1 vs.Matrix G02 LM0