Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU13 AA-B
     


Matrix G02 SE -- (0131-01CG13-7013)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 785988  Connors Park  09:20 AM  1 A4 vs A13Matrix G02 SE 3 vs.SD United G02/03 White0

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 785994  Connors Park  04:30 PM  1 A4 vs A2Matrix G02 SE 3 vs.RANGERS SC - GU13 RED1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 785999  Palomar College Minkoff Field  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Matrix G02 SE 0 vs.Oceanside Breakers -G02 Blu1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786006  Cardiff Sports Park  12:20 PM  1 A6 vs A4Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G13 Velez 0 vs.Matrix G02 SE5

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786013  Vista Community Sports Park  03:10 PM  1 A8 vs A4Vista Storm SC - GU13 Black 1 vs.Matrix G02 SE2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786020  Helix HS  01:20 PM  2 A10 vs A4Matrix G02 LM 3 vs.Matrix G02 SE1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786027  Canyonside  02:00 PM  1 A12 vs A4San Diego SC G2002 White 1 vs.Matrix G02 SE0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786040  Mesa Verde MS  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4San Diego Football Academy- G02B 1 vs.Matrix G02 SE0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786046  Hollandia Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4San Marcos Revolution - U13G 1 vs.Matrix G02 SE2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786051  Connors Park  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A7Matrix G02 SE 0 vs.Attack G02 Green2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786056  Connors Park  09:20 AM  1 A4 vs A9Matrix G02 SE 1 vs.Barca Cantera - Gu13 Ramona Diaz0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786061  Connors Park  10:45 AM  1 A4 vs A11Matrix G02 SE 2 vs.Poway Vaqueros G13 Premier Schultz0