Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU19 AA-A
     


PYSL Blast SC -- (0110-01CG19-0175)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756232  Mission Bay HS  04:10 PM  1 A5 vs A6PYSL Blast SC 9 vs.TFA-SD Real0

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756233  Coronado Cays  05:30 PM  1 A8 vs A5Nado - GU18 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756238  Mission Bay HS  11:30 AM  1 A5 vs A3PYSL Blast SC 1 vs.Matrix G96 SM1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756241  Mission Bay HS  01:40 PM  1 A5 vs A1PYSL Blast SC 1 vs.Aztecs Fc (Razzo)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756246  West Hills H S  09:40 AM  1 A7 vs A5Hotspurs USA - GU19 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756249  Mission Bay HS  03:40 PM  1 A5 vs A2PYSL Blast SC 0 vs.Rangers Sc - Gu18 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756254  Hourglass Park  11:30 AM  5 A4 vs A5Matrix G96 MM 2 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756260  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  03:50 PM  1 A6 vs A5TFA-SD Real 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC6

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756261  Mission Bay HS  02:10 PM  1 A5 vs A8PYSL Blast SC 2 vs.Nado - GU182

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756266  Connors Park  05:40 PM  1 A3 vs A5Matrix G96 SM 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756269  Montgomery Waller Park  02:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Aztecs Fc (Razzo) 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756274  Mission Bay HS  11:10 AM  1 A5 vs A7PYSL Blast SC 2 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU191