Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU10 AA-C South 1
     


Nado - BU10G -- (0104-01CB10-0506)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754051  Coronado Cays  02:15 PM  4 A3 vs A8Nado - BU10G 0 vs.Chula Vista FC Blue5

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754056  Larsen Field  12:00 PM  4 A1 vs A3Atlante SD - Francisco Blue U 10 4 vs.Nado - BU10G2

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754059  Voyager Park  09:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3RANGERS SC - BU10 WHITE 5 vs.Nado - BU10G1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754063  Enrique Camarena Elem Sch  10:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3Atlante - Real Barcelona U 10 6 vs.Nado - BU10G1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754066  Robb Field  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3Albion SC BU10Premier I - Caldas 6 vs.Nado - BU10G1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754073  Coronado Cays  10:30 AM  4 A3 vs A4Nado - BU10G 1 vs.Olympicos - Mora-Gomez BU105

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754076  Cottonwood Park  02:40 PM  2 A6 vs A3Rebels Soccer Club - B10 Black 5 vs.Nado - BU10G2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754079  Terra Nova PK  09:10 AM  2 A8 vs A3Chula Vista FC Blue 9 vs.Nado - BU10G3

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754084  Coronado Cays  10:30 AM  4 A3 vs A1Nado - BU10G 2 vs.Atlante SD - Francisco Blue U 104

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754087  Coronado Cays  11:45 AM  4 A3 vs A5Nado - BU10G 4 vs.RANGERS SC - BU10 WHITE4

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754091  Tidelands Park  02:15 PM  4 A3 vs A7Nado - BU10G 2 vs.Atlante - Real Barcelona U 107

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 754094  Tidelands Park  01:00 PM  4 A3 vs A2Nado - BU10G 3 vs.Albion SC BU10Premier I - Caldas1