Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU10 AA-B South
     


Nado - GU10 -- (0104-01CG10-1321)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751551  Sage Canyon Park  03:30 PM  2 A4 vs A5DMCV Sharks GU10 - Hammond 9 vs.Nado - GU100

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751556  Coronado Cays  10:30 AM  4 A5 vs A6Nado - GU10 2 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G10 White0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751558  Coronado Cays  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3Nado - GU10 0 vs.Barca Cantera - Gu10 Ramona Cordova2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751562  Sunset View  08:00 AM  2 A1 vs A5AYSO Matrix Bonita - Corona G10 4 vs.Nado - GU102

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751565  Monte Vista HS  10:40 AM  3 A2 vs A5Barca Cantera - Gu10 Hernandez 4 vs.Nado - GU100

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751566  Coronado Cays  05:00 PM  2 A5 vs A4Nado - GU10 0 vs.DMCV Sharks GU10 - Hammond3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751571  Southwestern College  02:40 PM  2 A6 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - G10 White 0 vs.Nado - GU103

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751573  Hansen ES  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5Barca Cantera - Gu10 Ramona Cordova 0 vs.Nado - GU103

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751577  Coronado Cays  08:00 AM  4 A5 vs A1Nado - GU10 2 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita - Corona G101

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751580  Coronado Cays  10:35 AM  4 A5 vs A2Nado - GU10 1 vs.Barca Cantera - Gu10 Hernandez4

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751581  Sage Canyon Park  08:00 AM  2 A4 vs A5DMCV Sharks GU10 - Hammond 1 vs.Nado - GU102

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751586  Tidelands Park  02:10 PM  4 A5 vs A6Nado - GU10 1 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G10 White1