Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU14 AA-A North
     


Matrix B01 SE -- (0131-01CB14-7008)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378882  Connors Park  10:50 AM  1 A5 vs A6Matrix B01 SE 4 vs.San Marcos Revolution- U14B White0

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378883  Arbolitos Sports Park  11:30 AM  1 A8 vs A5Poway Vaqueros B14 Elite Johnson 2 vs.Matrix B01 SE0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378888  Connors Park  09:20 AM  1 A5 vs A3Matrix B01 SE 1 vs.FC Heat BU14 - Black2

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378891  Connors Park  01:30 PM  1 A5 vs A1Matrix B01 SE 1 vs.CUFC BU14 Dev - Selinka4

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378896  Paloma del Sol PK  04:40 PM  1 A7 vs A5Temecula United - B01R 0 vs.Matrix B01 SE0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378899  Connors Park  12:15 PM  1 A5 vs A2Matrix B01 SE 0 vs.San Diego SC B2001 White2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378904  Mesa Verde MS  11:40 AM  1 A4 vs A5San Diego Football Academy- B01B 2 vs.Matrix B01 SE1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378910  Hollandia Park  09:30 AM  1 A6 vs A5San Marcos Revolution- U14B White 1 vs.Matrix B01 SE5

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378911  Palomar College Minkoff Field  09:30 AM  1 A5 vs A8Matrix B01 SE 1 vs.Poway Vaqueros B14 Elite Johnson5

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378916  Frances Ryan Park  03:40 PM  1 A3 vs A5FC Heat BU14 - Black 4 vs.Matrix B01 SE1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378919  Aviara Oaks MS  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5CUFC BU14 Dev - Selinka 3 vs.Matrix B01 SE0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 378924  Connors Park  12:30 PM  1 A5 vs A7Matrix B01 SE 2 vs.Temecula United - B01R4