Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU15 AA-A North
     


FC Heat GU15 -- (0205-01CG15-3810)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759759  Luz Duran Park  05:20 PM  1 A5 vs A6Tiffinys Pachuca GU15 (Manchester) 4 vs.FC Heat GU154

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759761  Frances Ryan Park  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A7FC Heat GU15 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros G15 Elite Hoffman4

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759766  Frances Ryan Park  01:20 PM  6 A6 vs A2FC Heat GU15 6 vs.Matrix G00 SM White0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759771  Frances Ryan Park  01:50 PM  6 A6 vs A4FC Heat GU15 1 vs.Riptide SC - GU15 Black2

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759775  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  5 A1 vs A6Matrix G00 MM 2 vs.FC Heat GU152

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759778  Allen Field  10:15 AM  3 A8 vs A6La Jolla IMPACT SELECT - G15 White 2 vs.FC Heat GU156

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759782  Frances Ryan Park  02:45 PM  4 A6 vs A3FC Heat GU15 2 vs.CUFC GU15 Gold - Swaim0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759787  Frances Ryan Park  04:20 PM  5 A6 vs A5FC Heat GU15 2 vs.Tiffinys Pachuca GU15 (Manchester)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759789  Meadowbrook MS  03:00 PM  3 A7 vs A6Poway Vaqueros G15 Elite Hoffman 4 vs.FC Heat GU150

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759794  Connors Park  03:40 PM  1 A2 vs A6Matrix G00 SM White 3 vs.FC Heat GU150

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759799  Cleator Community Park  10:50 AM  1 A4 vs A6Riptide SC - GU15 Black 5 vs.FC Heat GU150

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759803  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  6 A6 vs A1FC Heat GU15 2 vs.Matrix G00 MM5