Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU15 AA-A North
     


Matrix G00 MM -- (0131-01CG15-3007)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759756  Mira Mesa Rec Center  12:45 PM  1 A1 vs A2Matrix G00 MM 0 vs.Matrix G00 SM White0

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759762  Wangenheim MS  10:25 AM  1 A1 vs A3Matrix G00 MM 1 vs.CUFC GU15 Gold - Swaim1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759767  Cleator Community Park  10:40 AM  1 A4 vs A1Riptide SC - GU15 Black 2 vs.Matrix G00 MM0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759768  Luz Duran Park  11:50 AM  1 A5 vs A1Tiffinys Pachuca GU15 (Manchester) 4 vs.Matrix G00 MM2

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759775  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  5 A1 vs A6Matrix G00 MM 2 vs.FC Heat GU152

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759777  Meadowbrook MS  03:10 PM  3 A7 vs A1Poway Vaqueros G15 Elite Hoffman 1 vs.Matrix G00 MM3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759780  Hourglass Park  09:45 AM  5 A1 vs A8Matrix G00 MM 3 vs.La Jolla IMPACT SELECT - G15 White2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759784  Connors Park  06:00 PM  1 A2 vs A1Matrix G00 SM White 0 vs.Matrix G00 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759790  Aviara Oaks MS  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1CUFC GU15 Gold - Swaim 1 vs.Matrix G00 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759795  Hourglass Park  12:10 PM  5 A1 vs A4Matrix G00 MM 0 vs.Riptide SC - GU15 Black2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759796  Hourglass Park  01:00 PM  5 A1 vs A5Matrix G00 MM 3 vs.Tiffinys Pachuca GU15 (Manchester)4

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759803  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  6 A6 vs A1FC Heat GU15 2 vs.Matrix G00 MM5