Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU14 AA-B
     


OVC - GU14 (Gomez) -- (0136-01CG14-0102)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759511  Los Coches Creek MS  09:30 AM  1 A1 vs A2Hotspurs USA - GU14 White 2 vs.OVC - GU14 (Gomez)0

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759514  Meridian ES  03:25 PM  1 A2 vs A4OVC - GU14 (Gomez) 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros G14 Select Gallinetti0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759518  Aviara Oaks MS  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2CUFC GU14 Gold - Martin 4 vs.OVC - GU14 (Gomez)0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759523  Hillsdale MS  11:25 AM  2 A8 vs A2Matrix G01 EC 4 vs.OVC - GU14 (Gomez)0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759531  4S Ranch Sports Park  04:50 PM  5 A10 vs A2Arsenal FC - San Diego GU14 Premier 7 vs.OVC - GU14 (Gomez)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759533  Los Coches Creek MS  11:10 AM  1 A2 vs A3OVC - GU14 (Gomez) 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros G14 Premier Costes4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759542  Meridian ES  03:20 PM  1 A2 vs A5OVC - GU14 (Gomez) 0 vs.Attack G01 Green3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759544  Hollandia Park  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A2San Marcos Revolution - U14G 2 vs.OVC - GU14 (Gomez)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759552  Meridian ES  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A9OVC - GU14 (Gomez) 1 vs.Pumas UNAM Academy - SD - Deanna G143

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759556  Meridian ES  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1OVC - GU14 (Gomez) 0 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU14 White3

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759559  Valley ES  11:50 AM  1 A4 vs A2Poway Vaqueros G14 Select Gallinetti 2 vs.OVC - GU14 (Gomez)1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759563  Meridian ES  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A6OVC - GU14 (Gomez) 0 vs.CUFC GU14 Gold - Martin3