Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU08 Green Central 1
     


Attack B07 White -- (0215-02CB08-9977)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346740  Barnard ES  08:00 AM  2 A6 vs A7PYSL Blast SC 7 vs.Attack B07 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346748  Nativity Church  01:00 PM  1S A7 vs A10Attack B07 White 1 vs.San Diego Football Academy - 01 - B086

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346754  YMCA EAST  05:20 PM  1 A3 vs A7Express - BU08 Blue - Lee 0 vs.Attack B07 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346757  Horizon Church  01:00 PM  1SW A7 vs A5Attack B07 White 0 vs.Notts Forest FC BU08 BLACK-CARLSON4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346762  Nativity Church  01:00 PM  1S A7 vs A1Attack B07 White 0 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - B08 Suarez9

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346767  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  04:45 PM  1 A9 vs A7San Diego SC B2007 Orange 5 vs.Attack B07 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346772  Horizon Church  03:30 PM  1SW A7 vs A2Attack B07 White 1 vs.DMCV Sharks BU8- Sean5

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346741  Nativity Church  12:30 PM  1S A7 vs A8Attack B07 White 1 vs.Borussia Del Mar B072

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346777  Allen Field  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A7La Jolla IMPACT - BU8 White 1 vs.Attack B07 White2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346785  Nativity Church  02:15 PM  1S A7 vs A6Attack B07 White 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC7

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346786  Carmel Creek ES  09:30 AM  1 A8 vs A7Borussia Del Mar B07 2 vs.Attack B07 White2

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346793  Mesa Verde MS  12:00 PM  2 A10 vs A7San Diego Football Academy - 01 - B08 4 vs.Attack B07 White0