Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AA-A
     


Hurricanes B04 -- (0208-04CB11-0846)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760350  Valley Center ES 1  10:00 AM  1 A4 vs A9Hurricanes B04 5 vs.San Diego SC B2004 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760356  Hickman  11:00 AM  3 A2 vs A4Notts Forest FC BU11 RED-KRUEGEL 3 vs.Hurricanes B043

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760364  Valley Center MS  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Hurricanes B04 1 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - BU111

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760367  Valley ES  10:30 AM  1 A6 vs A4Poway Vaqueros B11 Elite Willrich 7 vs.Hurricanes B041

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760372  Ramona Barca Soccer  09:25 AM  1 A8 vs A4Barca Cantera - Bu11 Perez 4 vs.Hurricanes B041

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760377  Luz Duran Park  04:20 PM  1 A10 vs A4Tiffinys Pachuca BU11 6 vs.Hurricanes B041

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760383  Mesa Verde MS  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4San Diego Football Academy- B04 0 vs.Hurricanes B041

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760388  Valley Center ES 1  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Hurricanes B04 6 vs.Albion SC BU11Premier I - Evans0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760391  Valley Center ES 1  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A7Hurricanes B04 3 vs.Nomads SC - BU11 Red Andres3

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760395  Valley Center ES 1  01:30 PM  1 A4 vs A9Hurricanes B04 6 vs.San Diego SC B2004 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760401  Valley Center ES 1  12:30 PM  1 A4 vs A2Hurricanes B04 1 vs.Notts Forest FC BU11 RED-KRUEGEL2

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760409  Allen Field  01:30 PM  1 A1 vs A4La Jolla IMPACT - BU11 2 vs.Hurricanes B043