Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU17 AA-A
     


FC Heat GU17 -- (0205-01CG17-0816)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755988  Audie Murphy Sports Park  04:00 PM  1 A7 vs A8Inland Premier TFC - G17 6 vs.FC Heat GU171

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755990  Frances Ryan Park  08:30 AM  6 A8 vs A9FC Heat GU17 1F vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C.
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755995  Frances Ryan Park  02:10 PM  1 A8 vs A7FC Heat GU17 1 vs.Inland Premier TFC - G174

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756007  Frances Ryan Park  10:00 AM  6 A8 vs A4FC Heat GU17 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU177

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756013  Frances Ryan Park  09:00 AM  6 A8 vs A6FC Heat GU17 0 vs.Ramona INTRA - G173

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756019  Sunbeam Lake Park  03:00 PM  1 A1 vs A8Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - G17 7 vs.FC Heat GU170

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756023  Meadowbrook MS  08:00 AM  3 A10 vs A8Poway Vaqueros Academy - G17 Premier Wardlow 5 vs.FC Heat GU171

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756027  Frances Ryan Park  11:20 AM  4 A8 vs A9FC Heat GU17 1 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C.6

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756000  Monte Vista HS  04:00 PM  1 A2 vs A8Barca Cantera - Gu17 De Santiago 6 vs.FC Heat GU171

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756033  Frances Ryan Park  03:00 PM  6 A8 vs A3FC Heat GU17 1 vs.OVC - GU17 (Gomez)6

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756039  Imperial Valley FC  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A8Imperial Valley FC 6 vs.FC Heat GU171

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756043  Frances Ryan Park  02:45 PM  5 A8 vs A7FC Heat GU17 1 vs.Inland Premier TFC - G175

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756045  Ingold Sports Park  11:00 AM  3 A9 vs A8Fallbrook Villa F.C. 4 vs.FC Heat GU172