Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU17 AA-A
     


Hotspurs USA - GU17 -- (0123-01CG17-1016)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755985  Los Coches Creek MS  03:50 PM  1 A4 vs A3Hotspurs USA - GU17 2 vs.OVC - GU17 (Gomez)1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755992  Monte Vista HS  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4Barca Cantera - Gu17 De Santiago 0 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU171

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755999  Meridian ES  01:50 PM  2 A1 vs A4Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - G17 2 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU173

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756004  Los Coches Creek MS  01:50 PM  1 A4 vs A6Hotspurs USA - GU17 3 vs.Ramona INTRA - G172

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756007  Frances Ryan Park  10:00 AM  6 A8 vs A4FC Heat GU17 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU177

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756010  Los Coches Creek MS  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A10Hotspurs USA - GU17 4 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - G17 Premier Wardlow2

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756015  Los Coches Creek MS  04:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Hotspurs USA - GU17 1 vs.Imperial Valley FC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756024  Meridian ES  01:20 PM  1 A3 vs A4OVC - GU17 (Gomez) 0 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU171

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756029  Los Coches Creek MS  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4Imperial Valley FC 4 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU171

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756034  West Hills H S  03:50 PM  1 A4 vs A7Hotspurs USA - GU17 1 vs.Inland Premier TFC - G172

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756036  Meridian ES  01:50 PM  2 A4 vs A9Hotspurs USA - GU17 2 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C.2

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756040  Meridian ES  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4OVC - GU17 (Gomez) 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU170

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756047  West Hills H S  09:30 AM  1 A4 vs A2Hotspurs USA - GU17 1 vs.Barca Cantera - Gu17 De Santiago2