Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU17 AAA
     


FC Heat BU17 -- (0205-01CB17-0913)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758803  Frances Ryan Park  03:00 PM  4 A1 vs A2FC Heat BU17 3 vs.Aztecs FC (Rodriguez)2

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758807  Frances Ryan Park  12:30 PM  6 A1 vs A3FC Heat BU17 4 vs.LIVERPOOL SC - B17 CLARK2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758814  Meridian ES  09:50 AM  2 A4 vs A1Hotspurs USA - BU17 Red 0 vs.FC Heat BU173

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758816  Ramona Barca Soccer  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1Barca Cantera - Bu17 Ramona Dinero 3 vs.FC Heat BU173

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758820  Frances Ryan Park  02:00 PM  4 A1 vs A6FC Heat BU17 1 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - B17 Premier Crafts1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758826  Robb Field  02:00 PM  5 A7 vs A1Albion SC BU17 Premier II 0 vs.FC Heat BU175

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758832  Frances Ryan Park  03:00 PM  6 A1 vs A8FC Heat BU17 1 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B17 Gold0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758835  Pat Birdsall Sports Park  04:30 PM  3 A9 vs A1Temecula United Academy - B98D 0 vs.FC Heat BU174

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758848  Montgomery Waller Park  02:30 PM  4 A2 vs A1Aztecs FC (Rodriguez) 2 vs.FC Heat BU178

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758852  Grossmont College  12:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1LIVERPOOL SC - B17 CLARK 3 vs.FC Heat BU172

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758859  Frances Ryan Park  09:50 AM  6 A1 vs A4FC Heat BU17 2 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU17 Red5