Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU13 AA-A
     


Nado - BU13 -- (0104-01CB13-9967)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356593  Grossmont College  02:50 PM  1 A7 vs A8LIVERPOOL SC - B13 WENZEL 1 vs.Nado - BU131

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356599  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A9Nado - BU13 2 vs.Vista Storm SC - BU13 Black2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356603  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A8 vs A11Nado - BU13 2 vs.Attack B02 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356610  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A2Nado - BU13 2 vs.SD United B02/03 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356615  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A8 vs A4Nado - BU13 1 vs.San Diego SC B2002 White2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356624  Coronado Cays  03:45 PM  1 A8 vs A6Nado - BU13 1 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C.2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356631  Mesa Verde MS  12:20 PM  1 A1 vs A8San Diego Football Academy- B02 0 vs.Nado - BU133

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356633  Robb Field  12:30 PM  4 A10 vs A8Albion SC South BU13Premier 0 vs.Nado - BU1314

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356641  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A8 vs A12Nado - BU13 3 vs.Atlante - J Alfaro U 133

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356646  Allen Field  10:30 AM  3 A3 vs A8La Jolla IMPACT - BU13 1 vs.Nado - BU134

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356650  Sunbow Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A8Rangers Sc - Bu13 White 1 vs.Nado - BU133

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 356659  Grossmont College  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A8LIVERPOOL SC - B13 WENZEL 1 vs.Nado - BU132