Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU13 AA-A
     


Aztecs Fc -- (0128-01CG13-0804)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756324  Paloma del Sol PK  10:00 AM  1 A5 vs A8Temecula United - G02G 2 vs.Aztecs Fc2

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756325  Mission Bay HS  01:40 PM  1 A7 vs A8PYSL Blast SC - Blue 1 vs.Aztecs Fc1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756330  Montgomery Waller Park  03:00 PM  1 A8 vs A9Aztecs Fc 2 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G13 Blue0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756336  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  4 A8 vs A2Aztecs Fc 0 vs.San Diego SC G2002 Orange0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756337  Montgomery Waller Park  12:10 PM  1 A8 vs A4Aztecs Fc 7 vs.FC Heat GU130

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756343  Montgomery Waller Park  10:30 AM  4 A8 vs A6Aztecs Fc 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC - White4

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756346  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  11:00 AM  2 A1 vs A8Scripps United - GU13 Red 3 vs.Aztecs Fc0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756354  Valley ES  01:10 PM  1 A3 vs A8Poway Vaqueros G13 Elite Willrich 1 vs.Aztecs Fc2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756360  Montgomery Waller Park  10:20 AM  1 A8 vs A5Aztecs Fc 3 vs.Temecula United - G02G2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756361  Montgomery Waller Park  01:30 PM  1 A8 vs A7Aztecs Fc 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC - Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756366  Chula Vista Comm Park  09:40 AM  1 A9 vs A8Rebels Soccer Club - G13 Blue 0 vs.Aztecs Fc7

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756372  Black Mountain Ranch  03:15 PM  2 A2 vs A8San Diego SC G2002 Orange 0 vs.Aztecs Fc5