Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU8 Green Central 2
     


Nado - BU8W -- (0104-01CB08-0078)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751817  Southwestern College  04:00 PM  2 A3 vs A6Rebels Soccer Club - B7 Blue 0 vs.Nado - BU8W9

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751820  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6San Diego SC B2008 Navy 0 vs.Nado - BU8W5

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751821  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  4 A6 vs A2Nado - BU8W 4 vs.Albion SC South - Bu7White2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751824  Coronado Cays  02:15 PM  4 A6 vs A4Nado - BU8W 6 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B7 Gold0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751827  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  4 A6 vs A1Nado - BU8W 3 vs.Albion - BU7 ACADEMY2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751832  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  4 A6 vs A3Nado - BU8W 8 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B7 Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751835  Coronado Cays  02:15 PM  4 A6 vs A5Nado - BU8W 4 vs.San Diego SC B2008 Navy2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751836  Bonita Vista HS  01:50 PM  2 A2 vs A6Albion SC South - Bu7White 3 vs.Nado - BU8W4

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751839  Cottonwood Park  10:40 AM  2 A4 vs A6Rebels Soccer Club - B7 Gold 1 vs.Nado - BU8W4

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751842  Robb Field  10:20 AM  6 A1 vs A6Albion - BU7 ACADEMY 1 vs.Nado - BU8W3

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751847  Southwestern College  12:00 PM  2 A3 vs A6Rebels Soccer Club - B7 Blue   vs.Nado - BU8W 

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751850  Sabre Springs Community Park  11:45 AM  2 A5 vs A6San Diego SC B2008 Navy   vs.Nado - BU8W