Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU13 AA-B South
     


TFA-SD Real -- (0446-01CB13-9646)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762244  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3TFA-SD Real 6 vs.Atlante SD - E Romo U 131

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762247  Rancho Bernardo HS  02:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6San Diego SC B2002 Silver 0 vs.TFA-SD Real4

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762248  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  08:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2TFA-SD Real 1 vs.Matrix B02 EC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762251  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  09:25 AM  1 A6 vs A4TFA-SD Real 6 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita - Chavez0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762254  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1TFA-SD Real 1 vs.Riptide SC - BU13 Black2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762259  Larsen Field  10:00 AM  2 A3 vs A6Atlante SD - E Romo U 13 1 vs.TFA-SD Real4

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762262  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  09:20 AM  1 A6 vs A5TFA-SD Real 7 vs.San Diego SC B2002 Silver1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762263  Hillsdale MS  09:00 AM  2 A2 vs A6Matrix B02 EC 0 vs.TFA-SD Real6

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762266  Harvest Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A6AYSO Matrix Bonita - Chavez 1 vs.TFA-SD Real10

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762269  Cleator Community Park  09:20 AM  1 A1 vs A6Riptide SC - BU13 Black 0 vs.TFA-SD Real7

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762274  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  01:20 PM  1 A6 vs A3TFA-SD Real 3 vs.Atlante SD - E Romo U 131

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762277  Mt Carmel High School  02:15 PM  1 A5 vs A6San Diego SC B2002 Silver 3 vs.TFA-SD Real3