Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU12 AA-B South
     


Aztecs Fc (Lizaola) -- (0128-01CB12-0900)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761338  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6Aztecs Fc (Lizaola) 2 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B12 White1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761339  Helix HS  04:25 PM  2 A8 vs A5Matrix B03 LM WHT 2 vs.Aztecs Fc (Lizaola)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761344  Montgomery Waller Park  09:20 AM  1 A5 vs A3Aztecs Fc (Lizaola) 0 vs.Aztecs Fc (Chavarria)5

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761347  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1Aztecs Fc (Lizaola) 1 vs.San Diego Fusion3

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761352  Helix HS  12:00 PM  2 A7 vs A5Matrix B03 LM BLU 0 vs.Aztecs Fc (Lizaola)0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761355  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A2Aztecs Fc (Lizaola) 0 vs.Chula Vista FC White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761360  Canyonside  06:30 PM  1 A4 vs A5San Diego SC B2003 Silver 2 vs.Aztecs Fc (Lizaola)6

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761366  All Seasons  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - B12 White 0 vs.Aztecs Fc (Lizaola)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761367  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A8Aztecs Fc (Lizaola) 3 vs.Matrix B03 LM WHT0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761372  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5Aztecs Fc (Chavarria) 1 vs.Aztecs Fc (Lizaola)2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761375  DE PORTOLA MIDDLE SCHOOL  10:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5San Diego Fusion 1 vs.Aztecs Fc (Lizaola)5

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761380  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A7Aztecs Fc (Lizaola) 0 vs.Matrix B03 LM BLU0