Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU12 AA-B South
     


Chula Vista FC White -- (0111-01CB12-1057)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761335  DE PORTOLA MIDDLE SCHOOL  11:35 AM  1 A1 vs A2San Diego Fusion 1 vs.Chula Vista FC White2

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761342  Terra Nova PK  02:50 PM  1 A2 vs A4Chula Vista FC White 9 vs.San Diego SC B2003 Silver0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761345  All Seasons  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A2Rebels Soccer Club - B12 White 0 vs.Chula Vista FC White5

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761349  Helix HS  02:00 PM  2 A8 vs A2Matrix B03 LM WHT 1 vs.Chula Vista FC White2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761351  Chula Vista Comm Park  10:50 AM  2 A2 vs A3Chula Vista FC White 1 vs.Aztecs Fc (Chavarria)3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761355  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A2Aztecs Fc (Lizaola) 0 vs.Chula Vista FC White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761362  Chula Vista Comm Park  11:20 AM  2 A2 vs A7Chula Vista FC White 8 vs.Matrix B03 LM BLU2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761363  Terra Nova PK  03:40 PM  1 A2 vs A1Chula Vista FC White 6 vs.San Diego Fusion0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761370  Canyonside  12:30 PM  1 A4 vs A2San Diego SC B2003 Silver 0 vs.Chula Vista FC White6

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761373  Chula Vista Comm Park  10:40 AM  2 A2 vs A6Chula Vista FC White 5 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B12 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761377  Terra Nova PK  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A8Chula Vista FC White 0 vs.Matrix B03 LM WHT0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761379  Montgomery Waller Park  01:20 PM  1 A3 vs A2Aztecs Fc (Chavarria) 2 vs.Chula Vista FC White0