Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU12 AA-B South
     


Matrix B03 LM BLU -- (0131-01CB12-2001)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761337  Canyonside  12:30 PM  1 A4 vs A7San Diego SC B2003 Silver 0 vs.Matrix B03 LM BLU1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761340  Southwestern College  11:20 AM  3 A6 vs A7Rebels Soccer Club - B12 White 2 vs.Matrix B03 LM BLU2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761343  Helix HS  03:15 PM  1 A7 vs A8Matrix B03 LM BLU 1 vs.Matrix B03 LM WHT3

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761348  Helix HS  12:35 PM  2 A7 vs A3Matrix B03 LM BLU 1 vs.Aztecs Fc (Chavarria)3

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761352  Helix HS  12:00 PM  2 A7 vs A5Matrix B03 LM BLU 0 vs.Aztecs Fc (Lizaola)0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761356  Helix HS  12:20 PM  2 A7 vs A1Matrix B03 LM BLU 2 vs.San Diego Fusion0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761362  Chula Vista Comm Park  11:20 AM  2 A2 vs A7Chula Vista FC White 8 vs.Matrix B03 LM BLU2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761365  Helix HS  12:35 PM  2 A7 vs A4Matrix B03 LM BLU 4 vs.San Diego SC B2003 Silver0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761368  Helix HS  12:55 PM  1 A7 vs A6Matrix B03 LM BLU 3 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B12 White3

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761371  Helix HS  01:20 PM  1 A8 vs A7Matrix B03 LM WHT 0 vs.Matrix B03 LM BLU1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761376  Montgomery Waller Park  10:40 AM  1 A3 vs A7Aztecs Fc (Chavarria) 4 vs.Matrix B03 LM BLU0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761380  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A7Aztecs Fc (Lizaola) 0 vs.Matrix B03 LM BLU0