Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU14 AA-C
     


PYSL Blast SC -- (0110-01CB14-0326)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774390  Magdaleno Memorial Park  04:00 PM  1 A1 vs A2Barca Cantera BU14 Garcia 2 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774393  Mission Bay HS  10:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4PYSL Blast SC 2 vs.Scripps United - BU14 White0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774397  Hollandia Park  05:00 PM  1 A6 vs A2Matrix B01 SM 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774402  Carmel Valley MS  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A2San Diego Soccer Institute 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774410  ONeill Field  02:45 PM  1 A10 vs A2Matrix -B01 CPU 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774412  Mission Bay HS  10:30 AM  1 A2 vs A3PYSL Blast SC 3 vs.CSC San Diego 01/02 White3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774421  Mission Bay HS  02:30 PM  1 A2 vs A5PYSL Blast SC 4 vs.Matrix B01 EC BLU1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774423  Hilltop HS  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A2Xolos Academy FC - BU14-B 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774431  Mission Bay HS  02:40 PM  1 A2 vs A9PYSL Blast SC 4 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego BU14 Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774435  Mission Bay HS  10:30 AM  1 A2 vs A1PYSL Blast SC 0 vs.Barca Cantera BU14 Garcia2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774438  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  02:10 PM  2 A4 vs A2Scripps United - BU14 White 2 vs.PYSL Blast SC3

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774442  Mission Bay HS  11:50 AM  1 A2 vs A6PYSL Blast SC 1 vs.Matrix B01 SM0