Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU13 AA-C North
     


La Jolla IMPACT - GU13 -- (0103-03CG13-1047)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762381  Fallbrook HS  12:25 PM  1 A8 vs A5Fallbrook Villa F.C. 2 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU131

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762386  Allen Field  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3La Jolla IMPACT - GU13 0 vs.Express - GU13 Blue - Oostinga1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762389  Allen Field  12:30 PM  1 A5 vs A1La Jolla IMPACT - GU13 3 vs.Scripps United - GU13 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762394  Hourglass Park  12:00 PM  5 A7 vs A5Matrix G02 MM 3 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU133

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762397  Allen Field  10:30 AM  1 A5 vs A2La Jolla IMPACT - GU13 0 vs.CUFC GU13 Dev - Sharp4

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762380  Allen Field  02:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6La Jolla IMPACT - GU13 0 vs.Matrix G02 SM2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762402  Carmel Valley MS  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5San Diego Soccer Institute 1 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU133

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762408  Cerro De Las Posas PK  09:30 AM  1 A6 vs A5Matrix G02 SM 2 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU132

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762409  Muirlands MS  12:15 PM  1 A5 vs A8La Jolla IMPACT - GU13 1 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C.5

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762414  Diegueno MS  12:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5Express - GU13 Blue - Oostinga 2 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU134

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762417  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  09:50 AM  1 A1 vs A5Scripps United - GU13 White 1 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU133

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762422  Allen Field  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A7La Jolla IMPACT - GU13 1 vs.Matrix G02 MM1