Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU13 AA-C North
     


Matrix G02 SM -- (0131-01CG13-4002)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762382  Cerro De Las Posas PK  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7Matrix G02 SM 2 vs.Matrix G02 MM4

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762387  Hollandia Park  02:30 PM  1 A6 vs A2Matrix G02 SM 0 vs.CUFC GU13 Dev - Sharp4

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762392  Hollandia Park  04:10 PM  1 A6 vs A4Matrix G02 SM 2 vs.San Diego Soccer Institute0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762396  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  09:50 AM  1 A1 vs A6Scripps United - GU13 White 2 vs.Matrix G02 SM4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762399  Fallbrook HS  04:20 PM  1 A8 vs A6Fallbrook Villa F.C. 3 vs.Matrix G02 SM0

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762380  Allen Field  02:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6La Jolla IMPACT - GU13 0 vs.Matrix G02 SM2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762403  Cerro De Las Posas PK  01:35 PM  1 A6 vs A3Matrix G02 SM 1 vs.Express - GU13 Blue - Oostinga0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762408  Cerro De Las Posas PK  09:30 AM  1 A6 vs A5Matrix G02 SM 2 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU132

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762410  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  5 A7 vs A6Matrix G02 MM 2 vs.Matrix G02 SM2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762415  Poinsettia Park  03:40 PM  2 A2 vs A6CUFC GU13 Dev - Sharp 2 vs.Matrix G02 SM2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762420  Carmel Valley MS  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A6San Diego Soccer Institute 0 vs.Matrix G02 SM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762424  Connors Park  12:30 PM  1 A6 vs A1Matrix G02 SM 0 vs.Scripps United - GU13 White2