Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU10 AA-A
     


FC Heat GU10 -- (0205-01CG10-4809)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751006  Robb Field  11:30 AM  1 A3 vs A10Albion SC GU10 Premier 2 vs.FC Heat GU100

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751014  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  7 A10 vs A5FC Heat GU10 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC - White2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751017  Rios Canyon ES  05:00 PM  1 A7 vs A10Liverpool Sc - G10 Mc Donald 1 vs.FC Heat GU101

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751024  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A9 vs A10Hotspurs USA - GU10 Red 2 vs.FC Heat GU101

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751028  Frances Ryan Park  12:00 PM  7 A10 vs A2FC Heat GU10 0 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego GU10 Elite3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751032  Frances Ryan Park  12:00 PM  7 A10 vs A4FC Heat GU10 0 vs.Albion SC South GU10Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751035  Albert Van Zanten Park  02:00 PM  3 A6 vs A10SD United G05/06 Black 4 vs.FC Heat GU104

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751042  Frances Ryan Park  10:40 AM  7 A10 vs A8FC Heat GU10 0 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C.1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751047  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  02:15 PM  1 A1 vs A10San Diego SC G2005 Orange 2 vs.FC Heat GU102

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751051  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  7 A10 vs A3FC Heat GU10 0 vs.Albion SC GU10 Premier3

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751059  Barnard ES  08:00 AM  2 A5 vs A10PYSL Blast SC - White 2 vs.FC Heat GU101

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 751062  Frances Ryan Park  09:00 AM  7 A10 vs A7FC Heat GU10 0 vs.Liverpool Sc - G10 Mc Donald1